Menu
We wish all of our Year 6 children the very best for Secondary School and beyond! We will miss you!

St Paul's CofE Primary School

In your light shall we see light

PE with Joe Wicks

P.E with Joe | Monday 23rd March 2020

P.E with Joe | Tuesday 24th March 2020

P.E with Joe | Wednesday 25th March 2020

P.E with Joe | Thursday 26th March 2020

P.E with Joe | Friday 27th March 2020

P.E with Joe | Tuesday 31st March 2020

P.E with Joe | Wednesday 1st April 2020

PE With Joe | Friday 3rd April 2020

P.E With Joe | Monday 6th April 2020

P.E With Joe | Tuesday 7th April 2020

PE With Joe | Wednesday 8th April 2020

P.E With Joe | Thursday 9th April 2020

PE With Joe | Friday 10th April

PE With Joe | Tuesday 14th April

PE With Joe | Wednesday 15th April

PE With Joe | Thursday 16th April

PE With Joe | Friday 17th April

PE With Joe | Monday 20th April

PE With Joe | Tuesday 21st April

PE With Joe | Friday 24th April

PE With Joe | Monday 27th April

PE With Joe | Tuesday 28th April

Top